My Books

Watch This Space!

My first novel, The Letter - Kitty's Story will be published soon. It is the first of, potentially, six books from my Life on t'Moors, with each novel being set in the fictional village of Lytell Stangdale in the stunning North Yorkshire Moors.

Stay tuned...

Post a Comment

© Eliza J Scott. Made with love by The Dutch Lady Designs.